Chevrolet matiz ist ein sicheres Fahrzeug, das bei Sicherheitstests von Kleinwagen wie diesem einen hohen Stellenwert hat. Es verfügt über 5 Türen und 4 Sitze mit einem vernünftigen Frachtraum zusätzlich. Airbags und ABS gehören zur Serienausstattung jedes Chevrolet Matiz, der bei Urlauber ein beliebtes Auto ist. Wt ist schlicht, wirtschaftlich und sicher, weshalb es eine große Nachfrage nach Miete gibt. Beeilen Sie sich und buchen Sie jetzt Ihre.

Kostenlose Abholung und Rückgabe

Probieren Sie es selbst aus und erkunden Sie die Schönheit Kretas. Sie können es direkt am Flughafen Heraklion oder am Flughafen Chania mieten. Aber wir können es Ihnen liefern an: Kato Gouves, Kokkini chani, Gournes, Analipsi, Anissaras, Hersonissos, Stalida.

Versicherung

Unser Mietwagenpreis beinhaltet die Vollversicherung 100% ohne Risiko.

Keine Versteckten Kosten - Keine zusätzlichen Kosten - Keine Anzahlung - Keine Risiken Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich.

Mieten Sie ein billiges Auto direkt vom Flughafen Heraklion oder Chania Flughafen

Heraklion airport cheap car hire

Mieten Sie Ihr günstiges Auto direkt am Flughafen Heraklion - Flughafen Chania

Suchen Sie eine kleine oder mittelgroße Autovermietung oder etwas Größeres für die ganze Familie? Bei Okay Rentals haben wir eine große Auswahl an komfortablen Mietwagen zur Auswahl. Stöbern Sie jetzt in unserem Flottenangebot und mieten Sie noch heute online ein Auto.

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Mietwagen. Sie müssen sich erst später darum kümmern, ihn zu bezahlen. Nutzen Sie unseren kostenlosen Stornierungsservice, mit dem Sie Ihre Buchung bis zu 48 Stunden vor Abholung kostenlos stornieren können. Sichern Sie Ihr Auto noch heute zu einem günstigen Preis (alle Versicherungen im Preis inbegriffen).

Wir möchten, dass Sie unsere Autos genießen und hier auf Kreta einen sicheren Urlaub haben. Alle unsere Mietwagen werden regelmäßig gewartet und gewartet, um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Autovermietungsstationen auf Kreta:

rent a car Heraklio airport - chania airport

✔️Rent a car at Heraklio airport (HER) Crete     ✔️Rent a car Kato Gouves   

✔️Rent a car at Chania airport (CHQ) Crete        ✔️Rent a car Kokkini chani

✔️Car rental Chersonissos                                          ✔️Car rental Anissaras

✔️Car hire Analipsi                                                        ✔️ Rent a car Heraklio

✔️Rent a car Stalida                                                       ✔️ Rent a car Heraklio port

Chevrolet matiz is a safe vehicle that rates high on safety tests of compact cars like it. It comes with 5 door access and 4 seats with a reasonable cargo room added on as well. Airbags and ABS come standard on every chevrolet matiz which is a popular car among vacationer. Ιt is simple, economical and safe, which are the reasons why it is in great demand for rent. Hurry up and book yours now.

Free pick up and drop/off

Try it by youreself and explore the beauty of Crete. You can rent it direct at Heraklion airport, or Chania airport. But we can deliver it to you at: Kato gouves, Kokkini chani, Gournes, Analipsi, Anissaras, Hersonissos, Stalida.

Insurance

Our car rental price includes the full insurance 100% without risks.

No Hidden costs - No extra charges - No deposit - No risks No credit card needed.

Hire a cheap car direct from Heraklion airport or Chania airport

Heraklion airport cheap car hire Rent your low-cost car direct from Heraklion airport - Chania airport

Looking for a small or medium economy car rental or something a little larger to fit all the family? At Okay rentals, we have a great range of comfortable rental cars to choose from. Browse our fleet range now and rent a car online today.

Go ahead and book your hire car today, you don't have to worry about paying for it until later. Take advantage of our free cancellation service, which lets you cancel your booking up to 48 hours prior to pick up without any fees. Secure your car at a great price today (all insurances included in the price).

We want you to enjoy our cars and to have a safe holiday here in Crete. All our hire cars are serviced and maintained regularly to ensure your safety.

You can find Okay rent a car on Crete  at:

Car rental stations on Crete :

rent a car Heraklio airport - chania airport

✔️Rent a car at Heraklio airport (HER) Crete     ✔️Rent a car Kato Gouves   

✔️Rent a car at Chania airport (CHQ) Crete        ✔️Rent a car Kokkini chani

✔️Car rental Chersonissos                                          ✔️Car rental Anissaras

✔️Car hire Analipsi                                                        ✔️ Rent a car Heraklio

✔️Rent a car Stalida                                                       ✔️ Rent a car Heraklio port